Tavia’s power is growing. But as she reunites with ancient allies, ancient enemies continue their pursuit—and a new threat, a deadly virus, is working its way across the world with devastating consequences.

Can Tavia untangle the mysteries of her many pasts—before it’s too late?

Order Earthquake from Amazon.com
Order Earthquake from Apple iTunes
Order Earthquake from Barnes & Noble
Order Earthquake from Books-a-Million!
Order Earthquake from Your Local Independent Bookstore
Order Earthquake from Kobo

♦ ♦ ♦

"A tense read that will leave fans of the series eager for the next book."

--School Library Journal

"Readers who loved Suzanne Collins’ The Hunger Games . . . will find much in this series to enjoy. Tavia has far more fantastical powers than Katniss, but her struggle to choose between two lovers and her determination to survive so she might save others will ring familiar. It’s another thrilling adventure fantasy featuring a strong young woman pitted against evil forces that will have readers eagerly awaiting the third installment."